Staff


  • Alex Dugacsek
    Booker Comercial
    97431-7786
    alex@closermodels.com
  • Fran Kohut
    Booker
    97478-7415
    fran@closermodels.com
  • Luciana Bertello
    Booker Comercial
    98652-0231
    luciana@closermodels.com
  • Dan Wainer
    Diretor
    97211-7703
    dan@closermodels.com
  • Dudu
    Diretor

    dudu@closermodels.com
  • Vagner Oliveira
    Diretor

    vagner@closermodels.com
  • Caroline Catanante
    Faturamento
    97614-4408
    carol@closermodels.com
  • Clovis Feitosa
    Material & TI
    982851918
    clovis@closermodels.com